Contact

To contact us, please choose from the lists at right. For information on a specific contact at an S. H. Bell Terminal, please choose from our terminals to find the location you need. They include:

We appreciate your interest in S. H. Bell Co. and look forward to hearing from you soon!

Sales & Marketing

Adam Bell
Director of Sales and Marketing
abell@shbellco.com

Stacy Seltzer
Account Manager
sseltzer@shbellco.com
 

Rate Inquiries

Jill Tillman
Manager Sales Administration
jtillman@shbellco.com
 

Accounting

Marianne Krizmanich
Controller
mkrizmanich@shbellco.com

Marcy Panza
Invoicing and Inventory
mpanza@shbellco.com
 

Human Relations

Laura J. Gary
Human Resources Specialist
lgary@shbellco.com
 

Terminal Managers

Rusty Davis
Vice President of Operations
rdavis@shbellco.com

Jim Langbehn
Chicago Avenue “O”
Chicago Lake Calumet
Terminal Manager

jlangbehn@shbellco.com

Mark Pease
Newell Terminal Manager
mpease@shbellco.com

Gary Smith
East Liverpool Terminal Manager
gsmith@shbellco.com

John A. Mitchell, Jr.
Baltimore Biddle Street
Baltimore Patapsco Avenue
Terminal Manager

jmitchell@shbellco.com
 

Media Inquiries

Alyssa M. Pistininzi
Assistant to the President
apistininzi@shbellco.com